Enterprise High School 2014 Valedictorians


The 31 Enterprise High School 2014 Valedictorians will walk to receive their diplomas along with classmates Thursday, May 22, at 7 p.m. at Wildcat Stadium. Valedictorians named for 2014 include Taylor Madison Bergeron, Devon Oliver Bowman, Brent Hunter Byrd, Anna Marie Clark, Allyssa Justice Cote', Lauren Elyse Cox, Nataleigh Faye Dorrill, James Robert Frare, Christina Winter Hall, Alyssa Jo Harmon, Emily Lane Harrelson, Renee Nicole Lardizabal, Allison Erin Lee, Sarah Ashleigh McGhee, Caroline Camille Moore, Gabrielle Channing Murphy, Katie Gail Myers, Emily Lauren Page, Daniel Jacob Parks, Franchesca Nichole Perez, Joseph George Roberts, NathanielĀ  Rodriguez, Courtney Michelle Sanders, Grayson Nicole Sanders, Montana Skye Savage, Ryan Christopher Seamands, Jena Jane Servold, Erin Elizabeth Stafford, Samantha Rae Walker, Emily Caton Waters and Jenna Marie Wilson.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please keep it clean, turn off CAPS LOCK and don't threaten anyone. Be truthful, nice and proactive. And share with us - we love to hear eyewitness accounts.