MojuKai Karate-Kobudo held a special Promotions and Awards Ceremony on Monday night. Prior to promoting individuals, students were recognized for making their schools respective honor rolls. Pictured are the A/B honor roll students with instructors Mandy Pearson, AJ Pearson, Miya Avendono, Raymond Kyser, Alex Delgado, Sadie Hopson, Javiel Ramos, Samuel Song, Tyler Crawford, Jaken Sullivan, Stone Darby, Michael Pearson, Stacey Darby, Lennis Darby, Gabe Pearson, Michael Scott, Emily Scott, Salma Araghi, Ramon Luna, Junior Foster, Elizabeth Tuttle, Nate Walls, Hunter Ayers, Josie Alonzo and Amanda Lee.

Load comments