EHS announces 2019-20 wrestling team

Enterprise High School last Friday announced members of the 2019-20 wrestling team.

The 37-member squad will begin competition this winter.

Members, in the order listed, are: Grier Hunt, Jeremiah Simmons, Layton Smith, Ethan Flowers, Ben Davis, Samuel Lynon, Bradley Rathburn, David Best, Ian Gillis, Zach McFarland, Gavin Hunt, Keyshawn Carter, Seth Hallbert, Brayton Moore, Carson Phillips, Loriah Castro, Kenneth Leib, Cole Killingsworth, Tanner Rogers, Damian DeJesus, Dakotah Barber, Emily Dudek, Delaney Johnston, Zack Pomranky, Brendon Climer, Jhian Belen, Brenden Clark, Xavier Torres, Tanner Bradley, Colby Clark, Nathan Schmidt, Sam Mason, Lucas Hale, Terrance Brown, Ashley Mayse, Austin Butler and Gage Deas.

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
Load comments