Moorer Scholars

The 2018-2019 Moorer Scholars include Kennadee Borden, Lily Bush, Haden Caldwell, Tajanae Clinton, Toni Flemming, Jamie Halstead, Merly Hernandez-Diaz, Kennedy Herring, Bryce Hinton, Kaden Ingram, Aniya Jackson, Lacey Johnson, Matthew Lindsey, Cidnie McGuire, Averi O'Brien, Gia Patel, Brayden Price, Tyonna Respires, Ryder Robinson, Jada Roland, Rintik Setiawann, Katherine Tye, Presley Vannoy, Mary Helen White, Catherine Reed Wilbourne and Anna Wingate. Eighth grade students are eligible if they have been at admiral Moorer Middle School for three years. They must have a cumulative GPA of 94 or higher for three years. Scholars were presented cords and treated to breakfast on May 20.

Load comments