Hydro's third quarter results 2019 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 AM EDT, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 23, 2019. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo, at 08:30 CEST the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo and can also be seen on webcast.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register by sending a mail to ir@hydro.com.

In addition to the webcast, where it will be possible to ask questions in writing, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). To join this event, please use the below “Click to Join” link 5-10 minutes prior to start time (choose “Click to Join” twice), where you will be asked to enter your phone number and registration details. The Event Conferencing system will call you on the phone number you provide and place you into the event. Please note that the “Click to Join” link will be active 15 minutes prior to the event.

Click to Join Call 08:30 CEST >>

Please use the “Click to Join” option above for the easiest way to join the conference or use the dial-in numbers below.

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway +47 2100 2613 UK +44 (0)330 336 9104 USA +1 323-701-0223 Sweden +46 (0)8 5033 6573 Brazil +55 11 3181 5103 Germany +49 (0)89 2030 31236

Confirmation Code: 379136

Q&A / Conference Call There will be a Conference Call at 13:00 UK time (14:00 CEST, 08:00 AM EDT) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Hilde Merete Aasheim and CFO Pål Kildemo.

Please use the “Click to Join” link below for the easiest way to join the conference (same procedure as mentioned above) or use the dial-in numbers below.

Click to Join Call 14:00 CEST >>

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway +47 2100 2613 UK +44 (0)330 336 9104 USA +1 323-794-2095 Sweden +46 (0)8 5033 6573 Brazil +55 11 3181 3949 Germany +49 (0)89 2030 31236

Confirmation Code: 796317

Subscribe to Daily Headlines

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Copyright 2019 GlobeNewswire, Inc.

Load comments